16B – NO

Posted on Apr 19, 2019

16B – NO

Mr.C’s Superfreq label is pleased to introduce Freq Traxx, a new compilation EP series for exposing new or previously unreleased gems from our regular stable of artists, good friends of the label as well as highlight deserving up and coming producers.

The third volume in this series welcomes the legendary Omid 16B, Desert Hearts protagonists Lee Reynolds & Michael Rosa, Superfreq mainstay Jay Tripwire, and Barcelona-based up-and-comer Lis Sarocca.

Available at –

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *